Key Dates

Annual Events

Induction Week:

Monday 9th September – Friday 13th September

End of Year Show:

July 2025 at The Wyvern Theatre 

MOVE IT:

5-7 March 2025 at ExCeL London

Graduation Awards Ceremony:

July 2025

Third-Year Degree Final Musicals:

April 2025

Third-Year Graduation Ball:

July 2025

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Degree Students:

Term 1 (Monday 16th Sept - Friday 6th December)

1st Year Induction week:

Monday 9th September – Friday 13th September

(All Students) Monday 16th September

Half Term (Reading Week):

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Monday 2nd December – Friday 6th December

Reading week:

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Monday 31st March – Friday 4th April

(Strictly no holidays to be booked this week as students may be required on college premises for lessons)

Term Break:

Tuesday 26th May – Friday 30th May

(Show rehearsals may occur in this time)

Diploma Students:

Term 1 (Monday 16th Sept - Friday 6th December)

1st Year Induction week:

Monday 9th September – Friday 15th September

(All Students) Monday 16th September 

Half Term:

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

*Online academic study Week: Monday 2nd December – Friday 6th December

Half Term:

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

*Online academic study week : Monday 31st March-Friday April 4th

Half Term:

Tuesday 26th May – Friday 30th May

(Show rehearsals may occur in this time) 

All of the above are subject to change. During holidays, half terms, weekends and bank holidays students may be required in college for rehearsals, examinations and extra coaching for exams.